What happens to my images if the Image+ plugin is deactivated?

"Graceful de-activation" is what happens.

Bob

Last Update il y a un an

Sometimes you need to de-activate and re-activate WordPress plugins.


You may need to de-activate Image+ and then sign in again using a different account. No worries.


You might be running out of quota and want to pause until the end of the month. No drama.


Sometimes you just need to de-activate. We understand.


Image+ has been built with "graceful de-activation", meaning that after de-activation, your original images will be shown to users instead of your Image+.


Your visitors will not have any bad experiences with broken images.


When you are ready to re-start, simply re-activate Image+ and your Image+ will start being shown to visitors again.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us